Book Review: MURDER AT MAPLE RIDGE, by Patricia Gligor

Rated four stars out of five by reviewer Iris Chacon.  #MurderAtMapleRidge, #PatriciaGligor.  I purchased this ebook, and this is my honest review. Fans of Mary Higgins Clark and Agatha Christie will enjoy MURDER AT MAPLE RIDGE. This story of a New Year’s house party features dramas and conflicts aplenty even before the first shooting!  Author Patricia…