Book Review: MURDER AT MAPLE RIDGE, by Patricia Gligor

Rated four stars out of five by reviewer Iris Chacon.  #MurderAtMapleRidge, #PatriciaGligor.  I purchased this ebook, and this is my honest review. Fans of Mary Higgins Clark and Agatha Christie will enjoy MURDER AT MAPLE RIDGE. This story of a New Year’s house party features dramas and conflicts aplenty even before the first shooting!  Author Patricia…

Book Review: CAMP LENAPE, by Timothy R. Baldwin

Teenagers Marcus and Alissa have grown up together as neighbors and friends, and they have gone to summer camp together at Camp Lenape many times. This year, Marcus and Alissa are old enough to serve as junior camp counselors. Mr. Roberts, the camp director, grew up at Camp Lenape, a former baseball camp founded by…